Board of Directors 2012/2013

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact Joe Schriever, Chapter President, at (512) 809-2029 or js4208@aol.com.

Officers

Position Name E-mail Phone
President Joe Schriever JS4208@aol.com (512) 288-2450
V.P. Administration Tracey Nutter tracey.nutter@pearson.com (512) 989-5047
V.P. Communication Cheri Freedman cheri.freedman@gmail.com (907) 690-1462
V.P. Marketing Leah Fenech leah.fenech@mainfreightusa.com (512) 225-0905
V.P. Professional Development Wayne Collins, CPIM, CSCP wtcollins@netzero.com (512) 515-5915
Secretary Tracey Nutter tracey.nutter@pearson.com (512) 989-5047
Treasurer Yusuf Ujjainwala, CSCP yusuf_ujjainwala@dell.com (512) 422-5378
Director of Web Services Cheri Freedman cheri.freedman@gmail.com (907) 690-1462
Company Coordinator Wayne Collins, CPIM, CSCP wtcollins@netzero.com (512) 515-5915

Staff

Position Name E-mail Phone

Terra Grande

District Director

Luis Barcon, MBA, CPIM, CIRM, CQM, C.P.M., PMP, CSCP, CPF, CEO, SCM lbarcon@scm.com.mx 52-33-36624906

Terra Grande

District Manager

Charles A. Busby, CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP, CLT buzz@cbusby.us (972) 641-1067