Board of Directors 2012/2013

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact Joe Schriever, Chapter President, at (512) 809-2029 or


Position Name E-mail Phone
President Joe Schriever (512) 288-2450
V.P. Administration Tracey Nutter (512) 989-5047
V.P. Communication Cheri Freedman (907) 690-1462
V.P. Marketing Leah Fenech (512) 225-0905
V.P. Professional Development Wayne Collins, CPIM, CSCP (512) 515-5915
Secretary Tracey Nutter (512) 989-5047
Treasurer Yusuf Ujjainwala, CSCP (512) 422-5378
Director of Web Services Cheri Freedman (907) 690-1462
Company Coordinator Wayne Collins, CPIM, CSCP (512) 515-5915


Position Name E-mail Phone

Terra Grande

District Director

Luis Barcon, MBA, CPIM, CIRM, CQM, C.P.M., PMP, CSCP, CPF, CEO, SCM 52-33-36624906

Terra Grande

District Manager

Charles A. Busby, CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP, CLT (972) 641-1067